## United States Senate WASHINGTON, DC 20510

Lyrdwider

John Cormyn

148

Ted Cruz United States Senator

Tom Cotton

United States Senator

Joni K. Ernst United States Senator

Kevin Cramer United States Senator

Tommy Tuberville United States Senator

Ted Budd United States Senator Det Duder

Deb Fischer United States Senator

M. Michael Rounds

**United States Senator** 

Dan Sullivan United States Senator

Rick Scott United States Senator

Markwayne Mullin United States Senator

> Eric Schmitt United States Senator